Chateau Lécuyer

Appellation : Pomerol

Created in 2004, Château Lécuyer becomes, vntage after vintage, a must in Pomerol appellation and offers a true grand cru. Located not so far from the church, it covers an area of 3.40 hectares. It has a small modern winery built in 2000 and composed mainly of 2 magnificent terroirs (clay-gravel and a cover of sand).

Chateau Lécuyer

Appellation : Pomerol

Created in 2004, Château Lécuyer becomes, vntage after vintage, a must in Pomerol appellation and offers a true grand cru. Located not so far from the church, it covers an area of 3.40 hectares. It has a small modern winery built in 2000 and composed mainly of 2 magnificent terroirs (clay-gravel and a cover of sand).

The owner's pitch.

“After the acquisition of Château Tournefeuille in Lalande de Pomerol, our story continues with Château Lécuyer in Pomerol. A small jewel in the heart of the plateau. Merlot finds all its nobility in the elegance of its tannins. Simplicity, tradition, this is how you can appreciate our wines made with you in mind. All is balance, in the fruit of patience.”
Émeric Petit

Focus on the Chateau.

Surface area

4 hectares

Wine types

Red

Ageing

In barrels

Grape varieties

Merlot
Cabernet Franc

Environmental protection

HEV 3

Open for tours

By appointment

Wines.

A wine with a beautiful race in freshness, an aromatic complexity and a great length in the mouth. Merlot coat everything with their slightly toasted cherry on a velvety texture. A great success !

How to contact the Chateau.

Address
33500 Neac
France

Phone
+33 5 57 51 18 61

E-mail
epetit@chateau-tournefeuille.com

Social media

Château Lécuyer

Appellation : Pomerol

Créé en 2004, le Château Lécuyer devient, millésime après millésime, un incontournable de l’appellation Pomerol et offre toute l’étoffe d’un véritable grand cru. Situé non loin de l’église, il couvre une surface de 3,40 hectares. Il est muni d’un petit chai moderne construit en 2000 et se compose principalement de 2 magnifiques terroirs (argilo-graveleux et couvert sableux).

Château Lécuyer

Appellation : Pomerol

Créé en 2004, le Château Lécuyer devient, millésime après millésime, un incontournable de l’appellation Pomerol et offre toute l’étoffe d’un véritable grand cru. Situé non loin de l’église, il couvre une surface de 3,40 hectares. Il est muni d’un petit chai moderne construit en 2000 et se compose principalement de 2 magnifiques terroirs (argilo-graveleux et couvert sableux).

Le mot du propriétaire.

« Après l’acquisition du Château Tournefeuille en Lalande de Pomerol, notre histoire se poursuit avec Château Lécuyer à Pomerol. Petit bijou au cœur du plateau. Le merlot trouve toute sa noblesse dans l’élégance de ses tanins. Simplicité, tradition, voici comment apprécier nos vins élaborés en pensant à vous. Tous est équilibre, dans le fruit de la patience. »
Émeric Petit

Zoom sur le Château.

Surface

4 hectares

Couleurs

Rouge

Élevage

En barriques

Cépages

Merlot
Cabernet Franc

Démarches environnementales

HVE 3

Ouvert au public

Sur rendez-vous

Le vin.

Un vin d’une belle race dans la fraîcheur, de la complexité aromatique et une belle longueur en bouche. Les merlots enrobent le tout de leur griotte légèrement toasté sur une texture veloutée. Une belle réussite !

Contacter le Château.

Adresse
33500 Neac

Téléphone
05 57 51 18 61

Mail
epetit@chateau-tournefeuille.com

Réseaux sociaux